Graffeg to publish 4 new Fletcher books in 2021-2022

Fletcher and his friends return with four new books for 3-5 years by author Julia Rawlinson and illustrator Tiphanie Beeke, publishing May 2021 - October 2022.

Following the successful re-publication of the first four children’s books in the Fletcher and the Four Seasons series, Fletcher and his friends return with four brand new seasonal stories based around the many wonders of nature including butterflies, rainbows, rockpools and stars. This new series for 2021-22 is the perfect introduction to the natural world that surrounds us.

Julia Rawlinson says, 'Tiphanie Beeke’s beautiful illustrations couldn’t be more perfect for Fletcher’s stories, and it’s an absolute joy to be working with her on these new seasonal adventures.'

Tiphanie Beeke adds, ‘I was over the moon to be given the opportunity of working with Julia Rawlinson again. It is a joy to be able to bring Fletcher's adventures to life in four more wonderful stories which both children and adults can enjoy.’

Publication dates:
Fletcher and the Caterpillar – May 2021.
Fletcher and the Rainbow – October 2021
Fletcher and the Rockpool – June 2022
Fletcher and the Stars – October 2022

Fletcher and the Four Seasons

Cynan a'r Petalau
Cynan a’r Sioe Haf
Cynan a’r Ddeilen Fach
Cynan a'r Bluen Eira gan Julia Rawlinson a Tiphanie Beeke Graffeg Bach
Cynan a’r Lindysyn
Fletcher and the Rainbow
Cynan a'r Enfys

Leave a comment