Fletcher's Four Seasons Bookmark Pack

Fletcher's Four Seasons Bookmark Pack

Julia Rawlinson and Tiphanie Beeke
Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price

Tax included.

For UK deliveries shipping is calculated at checkout.
For International deliveries check shipping options here.
We currently offer international delivery to the following territories: Europe, United States, Canada, Australia and New Zealand.

*Please note: please allow 10-14 working days for delivery from the date you place your order*

A pack of 4 bookmarks featuring illustrations by Tiphanie Beeke from the Fletcher's Four Seasons children’s book series, written by Julia Rawlinson. Size 210 x 55mm.

Books in the series:

Julia Rawlinson is a writer of children’s poetry and picture books which have been recognised and sold internationally. Her other picture books include Sweet Dreaming, illustrated by Nicole Wong (Sourcebooks), Dragon’s Lost Roar, illustrated by Beccy Blake (Franklin Watts) and Mule School, illustrated by Lynne Chapman (Gullane Children’s Books). Julia is based in Kenilworth, Warwickshire.

Tiphanie Beeke attended the Royal College of Art, where she gained a Master’s degree in Illustration. She has since specialised in children’s books. Her recent work includes illustrations for Fast Asleep in a Little Village in Israel by Jennifer Tzivia MacLeod (Apples & Honey Press) and Changes: A Child’s First Poetry Collection by Charlotte Zolotow (Sourcebooks Jabberwocky).