British Science Week with Graffeg

Celebrate British Science Week 2023 with one of our non-fiction environmental book series', from illustrated poetic explorations to compact guides of Britains best-loved wildlife.

The Wild Wanderers

From the leap of a hare and the gentlest breeze to a blazing star and ancient trees, Wild Wanderers is a series of poetic exploration which will inspire children across the world. Each book takes a gentle and lyrical journey through biodiversity, environment and challenges to unlock a world of wonder.

The Nature Book Series

The Nature Book series explores our relationship with some of Britain's best-loved wild creatures. Series authors include Jane Russ, Jo Byrne and Hugh Warwick, and the series is edited by Jane Russ.

Animal Surprises Series

A series of rhyming books for ages 3-7 about the natural world, written by Nicola Davies and illustrated by Abbie Cameron.

Leave a comment